Skip to main content

Research Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Access Databases Off-Campus

Databases are accessible off-campus via your Active Directory credentials. Your Active Directory username is the first part of your email address. (For example,  jsmith or john.smith).

To reset your AD password, visit the Berry MyApps Portal https://myapps.berry.edu. Here's instructions from IT.

Chat with Us!

New & Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A reliable, go-to resource for clinicians in primary care, family medicine, emergency medicine, nursing, and pediatrics. It provides rapid access to guidance on diagnosis, treatment, medications, follow-up, and associated factors for more than 540 diseases and conditions.
Trial
Videos of real human anatomic specimens in their natural colors. Dr. Robert Acland presents moving structures—muscles, tendons, and joints—making the same movements that they make in life. The videos show complex structures step by step—from bone to surface anatomy—to provide a foundation for understanding anatomical structure and function.
Trial
Head-to-toe and systems physical exam videos with an emphasis on clinical accuracy and patient care. Patient encounter videos allow you to practice your clinical reasoning skills and review for exams.
New
The Coronavirus Research Database is a collection of journal articles, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. It includes comprehensive research background coverage of past pandemics and epidemics, like MERS and SARS, to give researchers and students context around the current global crisis.
New
Aggregates real-time information updates from authoritative sources to provide information on all aspects of the COVID-19 pandemic. created to meet the needs of the healthcare information community in a time when information is released at a rapid rate, from all areas of the knowledge ecosystem. The COVID-19 portal provides researchers and healthcare professionals with consolidated access to real-time, credible information.
New
Requires special login credentials High quality films of leading theater productions, discover how plays are brought to the stage in interviews with the creative teams, learn about interpretive choice through detailed analysis of play texts, and teach key plays with stimulating and relevant support.
Trial
Access to popular magazines that you can read instantly on your computer or mobile device.
Trial
JoVE includes video resources in biology, physics, chemistry, clinical skills, environmental sciences (including earth science), psychology & engineering. Registration with a Berry faculty, staff or student email address is required.
Trial
Memorial Library has access to these collections/series: Advanced Practice Nursing, Board Review, Clerkship, Internal Medicine, Made Incredibly Easy, Occupational Therapy, PA Core Education, PA Rotations/Specialties, Premium Pharmacy, Physical Therapy.
  • Open Access Resource
New
A collection of ebooks that supports emergency remote teaching, research activities, independent scholarship, and intellectual stimulation while universities, schools, training centers, and libraries are inacessible.
Trial
Titles by world-class authors on hot topics across the social sciences including academic and supplementary titles, foundational books in core areas of research and debate, accessible student reference, and numerous practical professional titles in education.
Trial
Titles by world-class authors on hot topics across the social sciences including academic and supplementary titles, foundational books in core areas of research and debate, accessible student reference, and numerous practical professional titles in education.
Trial
Tutorials, interviews, video case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. Find videos made with expert researchers from leading research institutions, your favorite SAGE authors, great teachers, and more.
Trial
Educational video across social science disciplines, including sociology, education, psychology, political science and nursing. Each collection includes a breadth of video types to support diverse research and learning needs. All videos are fully citable with searchable transcripts, custom clip creation and embedding.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...