Memorial Library Staff Information

JCR, streaming video, LibGuides, discontinued from Films on Demand, ILL POD

Summer reference service, ILL conference, RefWorks, Mango Languages, Wilson Omnifile Mega, Standing Orders, Materials Budget

Programs & Exhibits, Reference coverage, Oxford databases, Request forms, EBL, Departmental funds, Standing orders

periodical request form, article pay-per-view services, stacks group proposal, College committees, poster printing, CIC SharedShelf Grant, Book selection and faculty requests, evaluation grid for librarians, ArchiveSpace

databases, materials budget, new periodicals, pay-per-view articles, CIC project, exhibits, information literacy

LION, Oxford, Philosophers Index, PhilPapers, Choice, outstanding, streaming video, ebooks

database subscriptions, RefWorks

Colloquium, materials funds, liaison assignments, events, displays, video collection, database trials

Westlaw, fund allocations, faculty & POD price thresholds, meeting time

LION, GPALS, film collection, ILL report

database trials, LION, gifts, orders

video collection, VHS replacement, film formats, pay-per-view article services

faculty technology panel, periodical requests, database trials, Berry research, Choice cards for reference & online resources, arrangement of reference collection, video collection

apps, SGA, Libraries Committee, Special Collections policy, journal requests, weeding

evening/weekend reference, new databases, journal subscription requests, Archives special collections policy

librarian book selection, FDLP recommendation, Choice outstanding

lease book replacement

JSTOR Jewish studies collection, ebooks, review of eresources

ebooks, database & journal package review

librarian annual reports & evaluations, mediated EBL titles, ILL POD

reference review, online subscription decisions (Science, JAMA, New England Journal of Medicine), GALILEO cost share databases, USG database cancellations

ebook subgroup, graphic novels meeting, new & enhanced programs list, Georgia state plan for Federal Depository Libraries, Counseling Center, weeding in the Ts

liaison meetings with departments, statement of liaison responsibilities, lost & missing procedures, decisions on Reference Universe & Contemporary Women's Issues

Choice outstanding titles, Archives student schedule, ebooks group update, liaison responsibilities, collection development policy update