Completed Projects
Access & Resource Sharing AgreementsBerry College PoliciesResponding to Law Enforcement RequestsSecurity SystemGiftsCarrelsMissing and Lost ItemsWork Schedule GuidelinesOCLCMeeting Rooms
Space & Environment CommitteeWeb Interfaces GroupWeb Interfaces Group: Resources and Learning OpportunitiesStudent Work Committee
SACSExternal ReviewsInstitutional Effectiveness Plans
Library Strategic Plan (2009)
2014 Minutes, Staff Meetings2013 Minutes, Staff Meetings2012 Minutes, Staff Meetings2011 Minutes, Staff Meetings2010 Minutes, Staff Meetings2009 Minutes, Staff Meetings
Collection Development MinutesCollection Development DocumentsCollection Development ResourcesDemand-Driven AcquisitionsElectronic Resources Wish ListMaterials Budget Allocation
SourcesOther InstitutionsUser Centered DesignLearning Spaces & Technology WorkshopWriting CenterFloor Plans & Design IdeasMission StatementLibrary Space SubcommitteeMultimedia Classroom2010-2011 Task Force
This is the "Home" page of the "Memorial Library Staff Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Memorial Library Staff Information   Tags: libraries, library services  

Last Updated: Jul 23, 2014 URL: http://libguides.berry.edu/staffinfo Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Meetings

     

    Deadlines

       

      Library Organization Chart

      One representation of Memorial Library's current organization.

      SH 6/9/2014

       

      Projects List

      Student Work Committee 8/27/2013: working on professional development series for library staff who supervise student workers

      Interlibrary Loan Purchase on Demand 8/27/2013: purchase on demand ordering began 8 July; meeting on 8/28 to discuss remaining issues

      Institutional Effectiveness Plan 8/27/2013: need to update in Xitracs for 2012-2013

      Space Committee 9/9/2013: see committee tab

      Popular Books

      Faculty Browsing Collection 

      Photo Archive 

      Information Literacy Blueprints 

      Music Library 

      Government Documents Collection


      Collection Development Policy Revision 9/24/2013 passsed by Libraries Committee

      People Counter 8/27/2013: implemented

      Wireless printing 8/27/2013: although a few issues remain, rolled-out to users at beginning of semester

      Martha Berry Digital Archive 4/22/2013: April 18, 2013 public relaease

      √Nursing resources 3/14/2013:proposal approved & funded


      list of completed projects for 2011-2012 moved to sub-page

       

       

      RSS Feed Setup

      To get the RSS url:

      • Open the LibGuide in Preview or regular (not edit) mode
      • Click on the RSS Updates link at the top of the page
      • Copy the appropriate URL (hover mouse over each url to see what it does)
      To add to Outlook:
      • Click the File tab
      • Click Account Settings, and then click Account Settings
      • On the RSS Feeds tab, click New
      • Paste the URL of the RSS Feed into the New RSS Feed dialog box
      • Click Add
      • Click OK
      • Notifications will come to your RSS Feeds folder and your Unread Mail folder in Outlook email
      You can easily add to other RSS readers by pasting in the LibGuide URL wherever you add a new subscription to the reader. 
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip