Skip to Main Content

Research Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Access Databases Off-Campus

Databases are accessible off-campus via your Active Directory credentials. Your Active Directory username is the first part of your email address. (For example,  jsmith or john.smith).

To reset your AD password, visit the Berry MyApps Portal https://myapps.berry.edu. Here's instructions from IT.

New & Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Citations for journal articles, essays in books, and D. Min. projects, plus online full-text of major religion and theology journals.
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Primary sources regarding Civil Rights and Social Justice in the United States, 1862-present
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Reports, fact sheets, videos, drug information
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Compiled legislative histories, CRS reports, Congressional hearings, United States Supreme Court briefs, and monographs
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Test preparation, career certification, skills improvement
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Interactive timeline, subject-coded court cases, scholarly articles, books, pamphlets, and reports
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Popular full-text magazines, reference books, videos
New
Full text of the 9th edition of the MLA Handbook plus the MLA Guide to Digital Literacy and the MLA Guide to Undergraduate Research in Literature.
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Resources that present multiple sides of an issue
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...