Brings together 30 highly used ProQuest databases to create the largest single academic research resource. Researchers can choose to search individual databases for targeted research or search all at once to find relevant results and information from other disciplines. This allows cross-searching with other ProQuest business resources as well as creation of RSS feeds, content alerts, Smart Search, article linking, and much more.
Scholarly research articles, covering all academic subjects.
A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals, magazines and other resources, including access to full-text, peer-reviewed journals. Additionally, the database includes access to video content updated monthly from the Associated Press, with footage from 1930 to present.
This scholarly collection offers full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study, including archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, food science and technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology, women's studies, and other fields.
Index, abstracts, world history (excluding the United States and Canada) books & articles.
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more - essential for libraries supporting upper-division and graduate research. This authoritative database provides indexing of more than 1,700 academic historical journals in over 40 languages.
Scholarly research in psychology and related fields, from the historical to the present. Peer-reviewed journal articles; book chapters, book reviews, editorials, clinical case reports, empirical studies and literature reviews.
Full-text database of US legal periodicals, including historical issues.
Full text access to an extensive collection of law journals, the Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations (through 1983), Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents, U.S. Supreme Court opinions, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, U.S. Statutes at Large, and U.S. Treaties. Heinonline also provides a full text database of selected legislative histories. Complete runs of the law journals and documents, including international law journals and criminal justice journals. Specialized collections relating to LGBTQ+ rights, civil rights, slavery, women and the law.
Worldwide full-text content pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields.
Worldwide full-text content pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies, and related fields. It features full text for more than 800 titles, including over 600 active full-text titles and 150 full-text titles not found in other EBSCO academic databases. Indexing and abstracting is included for more than 1000 titles as well as backfile coverage of top titles in communication. Content is derived from academic journals, conference papers, conference proceedings, trade publications, and magazines.
This link opens in a new window