Skip to main content

Graphic Novels: Award Winners

Graphic novels and comic strips

Award Winners

Award-Winning Graphic Novels @ Memorial Library

Harvey Awards

The Harvey Awards are one of the comic industry’s oldest and most prestigious awards. Recognizing outstanding achievement in multiple categories, the Harvey’s have been a fixture of the comic industry since 1988.

Hugo Award

Eisner Awards

The Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards are named for the pioneering comics creator and graphic novelist Will Eisner, the awards are given out in more than two dozen categories during a ceremony each year at Comic-Con International: San Diego.