Off-campus access requires the GALILEO Password. Georgia State & Federal Cases, Statutes & Court Rules, Regulations, and secondary sources such as law reviews. On the landing page, select the State Materials tab.
Also includes news and business-related information from sources such as newspapers, trade, business and professional publications, newswires, broadcast transcripts, foreign language publications and company information.
Administrative Rules & RegulationsDatabase of the rules and regulations governing the conduct of business in the state. Note that this electronic version of the Rules and Regulations on this website should not be regarded as the official copy.
Attorney GeneralOpinions of the Attorney General, 1994 - present.
General Assembly Legislation PageGeorgia House and Senate bills, searchable by keyword, bill number, code section, authors, co-signers, and committee sponsors. Also provided are the governor's budget and committee meeting schedules.
State & Federal Cases, Statutes & Court Rules, Regulations, and secondary sources such as law reviews. On the landing page, select the State Materials tab.
Full text access to an extensive collection of law journals, the Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations (through 1983), Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents, U.S. Supreme Court opinions, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, U.S. Statutes at Large, and U.S. Treaties. Heinonline also provides a full text database of selected legislative histories. Complete runs of the law journals and documents, including international law journals and criminal justice journals. Specialized collections relating to LGBTQ+ rights, civil rights, slavery, women and the law.
