Skip to Main Content
Berry College
LibGuides
Discovery, Collections & Systems
Materials Budget Allocation
Search this Guide
Search
Discovery, Collections & Systems
Notes and procedures
Discovery, Systems & Collections Calendar
Managing Eresources
Content Changes
eBooks
EBSCONET E-Packages
FTE & Other Pricing Models
Institutional Administration
IP Addresses
Licenses & Contracts
Mediated Eresources
Open url & Interlibrary Loan
OpenAthens
OverDrive/Libby
Pay per View Article Services
Post-Cancellation Access
Promotional & Instructional Materials
Problem Reports
Renewals & Invoicing
Use Data
WMS Collection Manager
Serials
Print Subscriptions List
Publisher Updates
Title Changes
Budget
Materials Budget Allocation
Background
Data
Materials Budget Resources
Collection Assessment
Department Reviews
Collection Development
Program Additions
GOBI
Curriculum Amendments
Liaison Responsibilities
Gifts
Government Documents
Open Access
Video & Film
Archive
ILL POD
Background
Memorial Library Background
Bibliography on Materials Budget Allocation
Materials Budget Discussion Document, 7 Aug 2013
Data
Faculty by School & Department
data from 2016-17, 2015-16 & 2008-09
Students by School & Department
data from 2016-17, 2015-16 & 2008-09
Acquisitions Data by Department Trends, FY2006 to FY2010
Acquisitions Data by Department, FY2006 to FY2010
Acquisitions Data by School, FY2006 to FY2010
Gobi Purchases by LC Classification, 2013-14
Materials Budget Resources
Canepi, K. 2007. Fund allocation formula analysis: Determining elements for best practices in librar
Lyons, L. E., & Blosser, J. 2012. An Analysis and Allocation System for Library Coll
Promis, P. 1996. Developing a databased budget allocation strategy: The University of Arizona Librar
Walters, W. H. 2007. A regression-based approach to library fund allocation. Library Resources and T
Materials Budget Allocation Models from Other Institutions
<<
Previous:
Budget
Next:
Collection Assessment >>
